Sharon Duncan-Brewster Net Worth, Bio, Age, Husband, TV Shows

Sharon Duncan-Brewster Photo

Sharon Duncan-Brewster Bio, Wiki

Sharon Duncan-Brewster is a renowned British actress celebrated for her diverse acting portfolio. She gained recognition for her portrayal of Crystal Gordon in the initial four series of “Bad Girls,” as well as her compelling performance as Trina Johnson in “EastEnders.”

Notably, she left her mark as Maggie Cain in the autumn 2009 Doctor Who special, “The Waters of Mars.”

More recently, Duncan-Brewster has ventured into iconic roles within the entertainment industry. She has taken on the character of Senator Tynnra Pamlo in various installments of the Star Wars franchise, showcasing her versatility.

Her talent shines further as she embodies the role of Imperial Planetologist Dr. Liet-Kynes in Denis Villeneuve’s adaptation of Frank Herbert’s masterpiece, “Dune.” Additionally, she brought a fresh perspective to the character of Professor Moriarty, offering a genderbent portrayal in “Enola Holmes 2,” adding another layer to her impressive acting repertoire.

Sharon Duncan-Brewster Age

Duncan-Brewster was born in London, England on 8 February 1976, making her 47 years old as of 2023.

Sharon Duncan-Brewster Height

She measures a height of 1.68 m

Sharon Duncan-Brewster Family

Duncan-Brewster is a very private person when it comes to her personal life details like her upbringing. Thus she has not disclosed any details on his family ( parents or siblings). We will be sure to update you once these details are available to us.

Sharon Duncan-Brewster Husband

Duncan-Brewster is a very private person when it comes to her personal life details mostly her romantic life. Thus details about her romantic relationship status are not known to the public. We will be sure to update you once this information is available to us.

Sharon Duncan-Brewster Career

Duncan-Brewster assumed the role of Crystal Gordon throughout the first four series of the ITV prison drama series “Bad Girls.” Following her departure from the show after its fourth series, she made guest appearances in various other TV series, including “Holby City,” “Waking the Dead,” “Babyfather,” and the daytime soap opera “Doctors.”

From February to September 2009, Duncan-Brewster graced the screens in the BBC soap opera “EastEnders,” portraying the character Trina Johnson, who was the estranged wife of Lucas Johnson. Her acting prowess was also showcased in the 2009 Doctor Who special titled “The Waters of Mars,” in which she played the role of Maggie Cain.

In 1998, Duncan-Brewster featured in the medical TV series “Body Story” as a club singer and influenza patient named Holly Jones. Her talent shone through in 2011 when she appeared in all four episodes of the TV drama “Top Boy.” Additionally, she originated the character “C” in the play “Crave” by Sarah Kane and took on the role of Catherine Hunter, Alex Hunter’s mother, in FIFA 17’s story mode known as “The Journey.” This role continued in FIFA 18’s “The Journey: Hunter Returns” and FIFA 19’s “The Journey: Champions.” Notably, she also portrayed Kitty in the BBC One production of “The Long Song” in December 2018.

In 2022, Duncan-Brewster showcased her talent in “Enola Holmes 2,” where she portrayed a genderbent version of Professor Moriarty.

Within the Star Wars universe, she brought to life the character Senator Tynnra Pamlo, making her debut appearance in “Rogue One: A Star Wars Story” and later lending her voice to the same character in “Star Wars: The Bad Batch.”


  • 2005 – Imagine Me & You
  • 2006 – Shoot the Messenger
  • 2008 – Three and Out
  • 2011 – Blooded
  • 2016 – Star Wars Rogue One
  • 2018 – The Intent 2
  • 2019 – Alien: Containment
  • 2019 – Snowflakes
  • 2021 – Dune
  • 2022 – Enola Holmes 2
  • 2023 – Earth Mama

TV Shows

  • 1991 – 2point4 Children
  • 1992 – Starting Out
  • 1992 – Grange Hill
  • 1992 – EastEnders
  • 1992 – The Bill
  • 1992 – Between the Lines
  • 1993 – Hope I Die Before I Get Old
  • 1995 – TV Operas
  • 1995 – Backup
  • 1996 – The Bill
  • 1998 – Maisie Raine
  • 1998 – Body Story
  • 1999–2002 – Bad Girls
  • 1999 – Casualty
  • 2002 – Babyfather
  • 2004 – Holby City
  • 2005 – Doctors
  • 2005 – Waking the Dead
  • 2006 – Holby City
  • 2007 – Coming Up
  • 2007 – Doctors
  • 2007 – The Nathan Caton Show
  • 2009 – EastEnders
  • 2009 – Doctor Who
  • 2010 – Holby City
  • 2011–2015 – Rastamouse
  • 2011–2013 – Top Boy: Summerhouse
  • 2013 – The Bible
  • 2013–2014 – The Mimic
  • 2015 – Cucumber
  • 2015 – Unforgotten
  • 2015 – Cuffs
  • 2017 – The Boy With The Topknot
  • 2018 – The Long Song Kitty
  • 2019–present – Sex Education
  • 2019 – Years and Years
  • 2021 – Intergalactic
  • 2021 – Reset the Stage
  • 2023 – Star Wars: The Bad Batch
  • 2023 – The Swarm

Sharon Duncan-Brewster Net Worth

She has an estimated net worth of between $1 Million – $5 Million which she has earned through her career as an actress.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.